APPM Sales Department

Sales and Marketing Director
Director, Sales and MarketingAlexey
Dyachenko
+7 (81852) 6-31-87
Dyachenko.Aleksey@appm.ru
Assistant to Sales and Marketing DirectorOlga
Panteleeva
+7 (81852) 6-31-23
Panteleeva.Olga@appm.ru
Sales department+7 (81852) 6-31-92 fax
sale@appm.ru
Head of DepartmentAlexey
Gulin
+7 (81852) 6-31-95
Gulin.Aleksey@appm.ru
Deputy Head of DepartmentElena
Koryakina
+7 (81852) 6-32-05
Koryakina.Elena@appm.ru
Work with cardboard customers (lead manager, cardboard sales)Alexandr
Tsyvarev
+7 (81852) 6-31-29
Tzyvarev.Aleksander@appm.ru
Work with linerboard customers (BM-1)Anna
Karkavtseva
+7 (81852) 6-31-91
Karkavtseva.Anna@appm.ru
Work with fluting and uniboard customers (BM-2)Tatyana
Byakova
+7 (81852) 6-32-08
Byakova.Tatyana@appm.ru
Market corrugated board sales Marina
Volykhina
+7 (81852) 6-32-07
Volykhina.Marina@appm.ru
Writing and label white paper sales Elena
Fomina
+7 (81852) 6-32-06
Fomina.Elena@appm.ru
Market pulp sales (lead manager, pulp sales) Evgeniy
Sukhin
+7 (81852) 6-30-92
Sukhin.Evgeniy@appm.ru
Market pulp sales Svetlane
Fomicheva
+7 (81852) 6-32-01
Fomicheva.Svetlana@appm.ru
Contracting, fiberboard sales Svetlana
Smirnova
+7 (81852) 6-31-96
Smirnova.Svetlana@appm.ru
Department planning Marina
Savitskaya
+7 (81852) 6-31-93
Savitskaya.Marina@appm.ru
Mailing and document sending Natalya
Matveeva
+7 (81852) 6-31-99
Matveeva.Nataliya@appm.ru
Document processing and preparation Olga
Korelskaya
+7 (81852) 6-35-00 вн.39-06
Korelskaya.Olga@appm.ru
Export department +7 (81852) 4-92-33 fax
export@appm.ru
Export sales of all mill products, head of department Alexei
Postnikov
+7 (81852) 6-31-71
Postnikov.Alexei@appm.ru
Export sales of all mill products, preparing contracts, payment and currency regulation control Mikhail
Kislov
+7 (81852) 6-31-07
Kislov.Mikhail@appm.ru
Issuing invoices, certificates, all documentation, production control Yulia
Agafonova
+7 (81852) 6-31-32
Agafonova.Yulia@appm.ru
Issuing invoices, certificates, all documentation, production control Nataliya
Orlova
+7 (81852) 6-32-76
Orlova.Nataliya@appm.ru
Transport Galina
Pilipko
+7 (81852) 6-31-27
Pilipko.Galina@appm.ru
Transport Vladimir
Serebrennikov
+7 (81852) 6-32-13
Serebrennikov.Vladimir@appm.ru
Marketing department (exercise book sales) +7 (81852) 6-32-79 fax
market@appm.ru
Head of Marketing Department Margarita
Kuznetsova
+7 (81852) 6-31-97
Kuznetsova.Margarita@appm.ru
Stationery paper sales Tatyana
Kashina
+7 (81852) 6-31-75
Kashina.Tatyana@appm.ru
Stationery paper sales Viktoriya
Gorelova
+7 (81852) 6-35-00 вн.42-51
Gorelova.Viktoriya@appm.ru
Exhibition activity, analysis Mihail
Konoplev
+7 (81852) 6-31-22
Konoplev.Michael@appm.ru
Motor transport logistics group +7 (81852) 6-32-44 fax
Head of vehicle registration group Leonid
Kaporikov
+7 (81852) 6-31-98
Kaporikov.Leonid@appm.ru
Organization of truck shipments of all the Mill’s goods Mariya
Kokanova
+7 (81852) 6-35-00 вн.42-25
Kokanova.Mariya@appm.ru
164900, Russia, Arkhangelsk region
Novodvinsk, 1 Melnikova St.

E-mail: info@appm.ru
Enquiry service: (81852) 6-35-00